The Sharp Dressed Nurse

Thank you Laura for being sharp dressed in Uniformed Scrubs!

“I was given an Adar Scrub Set top to try on. Basic, simple, well-made, side vents, deep pockets…all things I want/need in scrubs. Comfortable too.

Definitely comfortable but I need a smaller size! That’s my fault. I guess I need to see that yes, I am a size smaller which is a win. Hurray for my running obsession and new flirtation with kettle bells! But the true test was yes, these scrubs held up very well to my 12 hour shift of caring for my precious patients, my hot flashes and the little bit of baby spit up that slipped past the burp cloth washed out just fine, thank you very much.”

Read the rest of her review on her blog, Adventures in Juggling where Laura’s offering a discount code for your next Uniformed Scrubs purchase, so you too, can be  as sharp dressed as her!

www.uniformedscrubs.com

Leave a Reply

